Welcome to The Light Scribe

Candlelight Buddha

Candlelight Buddha Copyright 2011 Michael Stagg

Hey! Hello! Howdy!

My name is Michael Stagg, proud papa of Light Scribe Photo and affectionately known as The Light Scribe! 🙂

Mostly, this blog will be a place to share my photographic journey as I learn the ins and outs of what it takes to truly tell a story with light. Additionally, you will be able to:

  • Get my two cents on emerging photographic technology
  • Learn about the basics of photography as I learn them
  • Get inspired with via my PHaiku – Photo Haiku 🙂

I will also be:

  • Showcasing influential members of the photographic community
  • Conducting book and software reviews
  • Sharing helpful resources for every level of light scribe out there

What’s most important about this blog is that you think of it as a place for photographers or all skill levels and interests to find helpful information (and get a laugh or two in) and share ideas. I hope you enjoy your visit here and look forward to seeing here again soon.

 

Photographically Yours,

Michael

