Monday Motivation: The Largest Room in the World is…

 

Meditation_Edit_Web

 

“The largest room in the world is the room for improvement” – Unknown

I heard this saying for the first time a few days ago as I was watching a video on the body-mind-spirit connection. I found it to be a fitting statement as I’ve been contemplating the trials and triumphs in my life. I can most certainly agree that there is always ample space in which to cultivate improved health, wealth and, of course, photographic technique. I submit to all my readers that if there is something in you lives that requires “fixing” do not hesitate. Spend time with it. Ask yourself how can you improve upon it or the situation and eventually the person or thing you need to make it work will manifest. Just breathe and go with the flow! 🙂

 

