Anime: Speed Grapher

 

speed-grapher

Anyone that knows me is aware of my love for Japanese Anime. Some of my favorites have been Ninja ScrollGhost in the Shell and Appleseed: Ex Machina to name a few. I’m also a fan of several series such as Bleach and both Naruto series. Today I wanted to try something different and found a series on Netflix I found intriguing. It’s called Speed Grapher  and it’s about a guy named Tatsumi Saiga, a former war photographer who discovers that when he photographs something it explodes! Now obviously, as photographer I find the concept exciting to say the least. I must warn you though; this title is not for the kiddies! Lots of blood, gore and sexual situations are to be found so keep the little ones away, OK? 

Do you watch any Anime? Know of any good titles I should check out? Let me know in the comments below. 🙂

 

